These none alcoholic, beer flavours gummy sweets are the perfect novelty pick and mix sweet!
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
May contain traces of cereals containing gluten.
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Wheat Starch, Water, Modified Maize Starch, Modified Potato Starch, Acid (Citric Acid), Flavouring, Caramel Syrup, Vegetable Oil (Coconut), Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax).
We will not be beaten on price, we sell the same vegan products as our competitors but at a much lower price.
All of our sweets are 100% vegan friendly.
All of our products are Halal.
GLUTEN FREE OPTIONS
We have many Gluten Free options as well as a Gluten Free Bag.
We aim to dispatch any orders placed before 12pm the same day.